Stanley Parable on House of Cards

So I know Gabe and Professor Fest watch House of Cards because I always hear them talking about before class starts but I don’t know about anyone else but I also watch it.  Anyways, so I’m sitting here watching on this Thursday night and what do I see but the President playing the game, Stanley Parable, that we played in class today.  I just thought I should share that with everyone as it amazed me that we were just playing it and I had never heard of it before and then I see it again in the same day.  Here’s a youtube video of the scene where he’s playing it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

